About Us: Contact

How can we help? Our goal is to provide the highest level of personal service. So feel free to reach out and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Los Angeles Office

Darnel Bentz
Senior Wealth Advisor
dbentz@kayne.com
310 284 5545

Curt Biren, CPWA®
Senior Wealth Advisor
cbiren@kayne.com
310 284 6476

Dustin Gale, CFP®
Senior Wealth Advisor
dgale@kayne.com
310 284 5500

Caleb “Spuds” Powell, CPWA®
Managing Director
spowell@kayne.com
310 282 7945

San Francisco Office

Grace Apuy, CFP®
Senior Wealth Advisor
gapuy@kayne.com
415 486 6652

Thomas Connaghan
Senior Wealth Advisor
tconnaghan@kayne.com
415 486 6675

Diane Spirandelli, CFA®
Senior Wealth Advisor
dspirandelli@kayne.com
415 486 6508

Newport Beach Office

Randall Allen
Senior Wealth Advisor
rallen@kayne.com
310 284 5533

Seattle Office

Thomas Connaghan
Senior Wealth Advisor
tconnaghan@kayne.com
415 486 6675

Salt Lake City Office

Samuel Waltman, CFA
Senior Wealth Advisor
T   310.284.5553
swaltman@kayne.com

Scottsdale Office

Samuel Waltman, CFA
Senior Wealth Advisor
T   310.284.5553
swaltman@kayne.com

Denver Office

Samuel Waltman, CFA
Senior Wealth Advisor
T   310.284.5553
swaltman@kayne.com

Boston Office

Matthew Hanson
Senior Wealth Advisor
T   310.284.5583
mhanson@kayne.com

Los Angeles Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors
1800 Avenue of the Stars, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(800) 231-7414

View Map

Parking Instructions

San Francisco Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors
580 California Street, Suite 1750
San Francisco, CA 94104
(800) 231-7414

View Map

Parking Instructions

Newport Beach Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors
23 Corporate Plaza Dr #150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(800) 231-7414

View Map

Seattle Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors 
601 Union Street, Two Union Square, 42nd Floor
Seattle, WA 98101
(800) 231-7414

View Map

Salt Lake City Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors
175 South Main Street, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(800) 231-7414

View Map

Parking Instructions

Scottsdale Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors
15333 North Pima Road, Suite 305
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(800) 231-7414

View Map

Denver Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors
11001 West 120th Avenue, Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80021
(800) 231-7414

View Map

Parking Instructions

Boston Office

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Wealth Advisors 
1 Marina Park Drive, Suite 1410
Boston, MA 02210
(800) 231-7414

View Map